Wells Parks & Recreation Department
Register Now

Schedule

Schedules
Teams Date Times Location Type
Practice Monday April 1, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Wednesday April 3, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Monday April 8, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Wednesday April 10, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Wells Elementary School - WES Gym  Practice
Practice Monday April 15, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday April 17, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Monday April 22, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday April 24, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Monday April 29, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday May 1, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Monday May 6, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday May 8, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Monday May 13, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday May 15, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Monday May 20, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday May 22, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Monday May 27, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday May 29, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Monday June 3, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
Practice Wednesday June 5, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Softball Field  Practice
TBA Wednesday June 5, 2024 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Walter Marsh Recreation Area - Rec Pavilion